Full-time Programmes > About UC > BSc Multimedia Technology and Design

Advisory Board


Mr Hsieh Fu Hua
Chairman, United Overseas Bank Limited



Ms Ang Bee Lian
Director of Social Welfare, Ministry of Social and Family Development

Mr R. Dhinakaran
Managing Director, Jay Gee Group of Companies

Ms Juthika Ramanathan
Chief Executive, Judiciary Administration and Operations, Supreme Court of Singapore

Mr Ko Kheng Hwa
Senior Advisor, Singbridge Corporate Pte Ltd

Mr Lee Poh Wah
Chief Executive Officer, Lien Foundation

Mr Tan Suee Chieh
Group Chief Executive Officer, NTUC Enterprise

Professor Wee Chow Hou
Professor of Strategy and Marketing, Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University